Apparel and garment manufacturer in Sri Lanka. We specialize in ladies wear, from the highest and latest in fashion (both in fabric and style) to the budget buyer; from dresses, blouses, skirts, unlined blazers and pants to lingerie and evening wear. Quality Apparel manufacturer in Sri Lanka
About Sanchia Apparel and Garment manufacturer.
Our Advantage
Apparel production facility
Apparel and garment products
Lifecycle of Garment
About Sri Lanka
What's New
Contact Sanchia Garments Sri Lanka
Sanchia Garments News Updates

Sanchia (Pvt)Ltd.,
WELMILLA, ALUTHGAMA, BANDARAGAMA, SRI LANKA
(28 km / 55 minutes from Colombo)
Tel:  0094 038-2290950
Fax 0094 038-2291762
Email: sanchia@sanchia.com
   
 
   * Fields Required
    *Name :
    *Telephone :
    *Email :
    *Inquiry :
     
 
   

Mr. Julian Davis
MANAGING DIRECTOR
E-mail –julian@sanchia.com
011 5576100 / 038 2290950
0777 396490

Mrs. Doreen Peiris
Chief Operating Officer.
E-mail - doreen@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038-2290950 Fax : 038 - 2291764 0772984918

Ms. M. S. Rupika Gunawardana MERCHANDIZING MANAGER
E-Mail rupika@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038 2290950 0773045862

Mr. K.L. Jayath Grero PRODUCTION MANAGER
E-Mail production@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038 2290950 077387636

Mr. Chathuranga Kotuwila FINANCE MANGER
E-Mail chathuranga@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038 2290950 0773045862

Mr. U . W. Ruwan Nishantha Export/Import Manager
E-Mail ruwan@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038 2290950 0777 761422

Mr.Indrajith Hettige
Manager - Corporate Planning, Systems & Strategy
E-Mail : indrajith@sanchia.com
Tel : +94 38 2290950/5576100 Mobil : +777 426486

Mr. Nilupul N. Nishantha
QUALITY CONTROL MANAGER
E-mail nilupul@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038 2290950 0773782724

Mr. Dinesh Darshana Kodithuwakku
SAMPLE ROOM MANAGER
E-Mail dinesh@sanchia.com 0115576100 / 038 2290950 0777 - 866348

 
   
   
   
   
   
 
Subscribe to Sanchia Newsletter
Receive Newsletters & latest developments.
e mail:
     
 
 
Copyright © 2005. All Rights Reserved for Sanchia Pvt Ltd. Powered by enspire