Apparel and garment manufacturer in Sri Lanka. We specialize in ladies wear, from the highest and latest in fashion (both in fabric and style) to the budget buyer; from dresses, blouses, skirts, unlined blazers and pants to lingerie and evening wear. Quality Apparel manufacturer in Sri Lanka
About Sanchia Apparel and Garment manufacturer.
Our Advantage
Apparel production facility
Apparel and garment products
Lifecycle of Garment
About Sri Lanka
What's New
Contact Sanchia Garments Sri Lanka
Sanchia Garments News Updates

Sanchia (Pvt)Ltd.,
WELMILLA, ALUTHGAMA, BANDARAGAMA, SRI LANKA
(28 km / 55 minutes from Colombo)
Tel:  0094 038-2290950
Fax 0094 038-2291762
Email: sanchia@sanchia.com
   
 
   * Fields Required
    *Name :
    *Telephone :
    *Email :
    *Inquiry :
     
 
   

Mr. Julian Davis
MANAGING DIRECTOR
E-mail –julian@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0777 396490

Mr. Russel de Niese
DIRECTOR OF PROJECT
E-Mail –russel@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0777 530752

Mr. Chathuranga Kotuwila
FINANCE MANGER
E-Mail –chathuranga@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0773045862

Mr. U . W. Ruwan Nishantha
GENERAL MANAGER
E-Mail –ruwan@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0777 761422

Ms. M. S. Rupika Gunawardana
MERCHANDIZING MANAGER
E-Mail –rupika@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0773045862

Mr. M. P. H. S. Ravindra
HR & ADMIN MANAGER
E-Mail –ravi@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0772662299

Mr. Eshan Buddika Fernando
PRODUCTION MANAGER
E-Mail – buddika@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0773612538

Mr. Nilupul N. Nishantha
QUALITY CONTROL MANAGER
E-mail –nilupul@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0773782724

Mr. Dinesh Darshana Kodithuwakku
SAMPLE ROOM MANAGER–
E-Mail –dinesh@sanchia.com
0115576100 / 038 – 2290950
0777 - 866348

 
   
   
   
   
   
 
Subscribe to Sanchia Newsletter
Receive Newsletters & latest developments.
e mail:
     
 
 
Copyright © 2005. All Rights Reserved for Sanchia Pvt Ltd. Powered by enspire